Contact Us

Contact Us

For Investors

Share Registry

Link Market Services Limited
Locked Bag A14
Sydney South NSW 1235

Ph: 1300 665 661
Ph: +61 2 8280 7418
tabcorp@linkmarketservices.com.au

Company Secretary

Michael Scott
Ph: +61 3 9868 2779
enquiries@tabcorp.com.au

For Media

General Manager Corporate Affairs

Nicholas Tzaferis
Ph: +61 3 9868 2529
nicholas.tzaferis@tabcorp.com.au

Corporate Communications Manager

Rebecca Ludbrook
Ph: +61 3 9868 2367
rebecca.ludbrook@tabcorp.com.au

Media Relations Manager

Rick Wallace
Ph: +61 3 9868 2630
rick.wallace@tabcorp.com.au

For Careers

Talent Acquisition Specialist - VIC

Jenna Fortunato
Ph: +61 3 9868 2363
jenna.fortunato@tabcorp.com.au

Talent Acquisition Manager – NSW

Karina Affarian
Ph: +61 2 9218 1099
karina.affarian@tabcorp.com.au

Tabcorp Office Listing

Melbourne Office

Melbourne Office

Ph: +61 3 9868 2100

Tabcorp Holdings Limited
5 Bowen Crescent
Melbourne VIC 3004

Sydney Office

Sydney Office

Ph: +61 2 9218 1002

Level 31
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Queensland Office

Queensland Office

Ph: +61 7 3243 4100

Level 16
15 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Sky Racing / Sky Sports Radio

Sky Racing / Sky Sports Radio

Ph: +61 9452 8400

79 Frenchs Forest Road
Frenchs Forest NSW 2086

London Office

London Office

Ph: +44 203 819 9532

Level 13, The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London SE1 9SG
England

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

enquiries@tabcorp.com.au